Thursday, May 21, 2009

Online Heritage Makers Workshop

Thursday, May 21 - May Online Workshop - 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern
Encore session
Register to learn all about storybooking and preserving your family's heritage with gorgeous photobooks:

Business Presentation
Thursday, May 21
- The Business of Heritage Makers -
8 PM Pacific, 9 PM Mountain, 10 PM Central, 11 PM Eastern (Pacific-Time-Zone-friendly session)
Register to learn how to make money while preserving your family's memories:

No comments:

Post a Comment