Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Heritage Makers Online Workshop!

Learn how to turn your photos into gorgeous, hardcover books and more!

Wednesday, May 20 - May Online Workshop - 10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Register here for the Online Workshop:

No comments:

Post a Comment